My first official beauty vlog: MAC & Space NK haul!

I know I’ve been saying it for ages but I’ve FINALLY filmed my first ‘proper’ YouTube video! I decided to film my favourite type of video and that’s a haul – a beauty one to be precise, and I hope you like it! I’ve been saving things up over the past 2-3 weeks to film and been trialling some of the products too so I can give you more of a review on how I found them. This video is made up of both skincare and makeup from MAC and Space NK and there’s some useful tips in there, especially if you are suffering from troublesome skin! Everything included is listed below for your reference if you want to make a purchase.

I actually found the whole filming and editing experience much simpler than I imagined but when it came to exporting and uploading my video I didn’t have the best of times! Any vloggers out there offering tips please include them in the comment box below!

Subscribe to my YouTube channel if you like what you see as there will be more coming your way soon!

MAC

Prep & Prime Highlighter Pen – Radiant Rose RRP £18.50
Pro Longwear Paint Pot – Perky RRP £15.50
Lipstick – Plink! RRP £15.50
Eyeshadow – Plum Dressing RRP £10

Space NK

Cane + Austin Acne Treatment Pads RRP £48
Emma Hardie Moringa Cleansing Balm RRP £36
Caudalie Vino Perfect Day Perfecting Fluid RRP £38
Liz Earle Eye Bright Soothing Eye Lotion RRP £13.25

Sarah signature copy

Follow me: Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube

2 thoughts on “My first official beauty vlog: MAC & Space NK haul!

Leave a comment